My Current Night Time Routine!

Beauty

I have been switching up my skin care lately and I purchased some new products from Ole Henriksen’s and it’s safe to say that I am in love!!

To remove my makeup lately, I have been using the Garnier Clean+ Nourishing Cleansing Oil. It’s not my favorite makeup remover but it’s great when you’re feeling lazy and want to remove everything all at once. Then to wash my face, I use my holy grail cleanser, the Bliss Foaming Face Wash. (Amazing! You need it in your life). After I fully wash my face, I use my Sea Breeze Astringent to make sure I remove all of the leftover makeup and dirt is off my clean face 🙂 Now for the amazing part! I start off with my eye cream. This isn’t any regular old eye cream. It’s like heaven in a jar for your under eyes. I use a generous amount of Ole Henriksen’s Ultimate Lift Eye Gel all over my eyes up to my brow bone and on to my temples. It feels it’s already working the second you put it on! Next, I use Ole Henriksen’s Invigorating Night Treatment. It’s basically like a serum, but let me tell you, it feels so refreshing and soothing on your face, and just calms it all down. I’ve only been using these two products for about a week now and I am in love! Last I finish up with a moisturizer, and my current favorite is this nourishing moisturizer from an Italian Cosmetics Company, IMCO. It’s awesome for my dry skin since it is made with extra virgin olive oil and really leaves your skin soft and hydrated. (I don’t know if you can purchase this in the US but I believe it’s available online) And last but not least, my favorite lip balm/treatment, EVER! Vaseline’s lip therapy in cocoa butter. Cmon, not only is it so cute and tiny, but it’s amazing goodness on your lips and you will never have them feeling that moisturizer and nourished without this!
That’s all folks! Hope you have a great day:) and try out those products, you won’t regret it!!
#OleHenkrisen

IMG_2529.JPGIMG_2533.JPG

Leave a Reply

