Take on the #SkinDiet #MakeupDetox 

Uncategorized

Hi everyone! Long time no see .. I know! I’ve been slacking big time. But to get my blog up back and rolling I want to share this article I found and I am so for it !! Beauty comes from within, also with the help of a flawless base! We should take care of our skin and feel beautiful in it! I highly suggest you read this article and take on the Skin Diet and Makeup Detox!  

Xo💄Jessica

http://www.sheknows.com/beauty-and-style/articles/1078119/no-makeup-detox-stages

Leave a Reply

